Locations

Ready For The Next Opportunity?

Tell our experienced recruiters about your skills, interests and goals – what you’ve liked about the places you’ve worked and what you want in your next position. Helping you find the job you want is our top priority.

CORPORATE

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
10913 La Reina Ave,
Suite B
Downey, CA 90242

Branch Telephone:
(562) 659-7143
Branch Email:
downey@osistaff.net

OSI BELL GARDENS

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
7625 Eastern Ave,
Suite D1
Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Branch Telephone:
(562) 381-2741
Branch Email:
bg@osistaff.net

OSI FONTANA

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
16846 Valley Blvd,
Fontana, CA 92335

Branch Telephone:
(909) 259-9464
Branch Email:
fontana@osistaff.net

OSI COMPTON

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
1721 N Long Beach Blvd,
Compton, CA 90221

Branch Telephone:
(310) 209-8544
Branch Email:
compton@osistaff.net

OSI HUNTINGTON PARK

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
2505 E Florence Ave,
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Branch Telephone:
(323) 917-9040
Branch Email:
hp@osistaff.net

OSI LA MIRADA

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
15300 Desman Rd,
La Mirada, CA 90638

Branch Telephone:
(714) 769-9441
Branch Email:
lamirada@osistaff.net

OSI LA PUENTE

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
1036 N Hacienda Blvd,
La Puente, CA 91744

Branch Telephone:
(626) 205-3755
Branch Email:
lapuente@osistaff.net

OSI COMMERCE

Weekdays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
2202 S. Atlantic Blvd,
Commerce, CA 90040

Branch Telephone:
(323) 454-7002
Branch Email:
commerce@osistaff.net

Traducir »
Skip to content